Seven Periods with Mr Gormsby



Duration  :  


14 Episodes

Seven Periods with Mr Gormsby is a satirical New Zealand television series, created and written by Danny Mulheron, Dave Armstrong and Tom Scott. It stars David McPhail as the titular Mr Gormsby, whose politically incorrect attitudes and "old school" teaching style clash and contrast with the environment at the fictional Tepapawai High School. The show pokes fun at the New Zealand education system but also at modern New Zealand social attitudes more generally. Two seasons have so far been made; the first was broadcast in 2005 on TV ONE in New Z ...

Cast : David McPhail, Jason Hoyte, Dena Kennedy, Paul McLaughlin, Tandi Wright

Genres : Comedy

Production Companies : 

TAGS : Seven Periods With Mr Gormsby,Seven Periods With Mr Gormsby Dvd,Seven Periods With Mr Gormsby Youtube,Seven Periods With Mr Gormsby Cast,Seven Periods With Mr Gormsby Download

Season 1

7 Episodes

Season 2

7 Episodes