The Cult



Duration  :  


13 Episodes

The Cult is a New Zealand serial drama television series in which a group of people try to rescue their loved ones from a mysterious cult called Two Gardens. The Cult held the 8:30-9:30 spot on TV2 in New Zealand. The series debuted in New Zealand on September 24, 2009 and finished with a 2 hour season finale on December 10. It was airing on Polish and Portuguese television in 2011, and commenced screening on Australian television from December 2012.

Cast : Lisa Chappell, Kate Elliott, Latham Gaines, Danielle Cormack, Renato Bartolomei, Andrew Grainger, Scarlett Bowman

Genres : Drama

Production Companies : 

TAGS : The Cult,The Culture Map,The Cult Part 1,The Cult Part 2,The Cult Band,The Culture Code,The Culture Trip,The Culture,The Cult Rain,The Cult Sonic Temple

Season 1

13 Episodes