The Other 'Arf



Duration  :  


27 Episodes

The Other 'Arf is a British television ITV sitcom series broadcast from 1980 to 1984. It stars John Standing as upper class Conservative politician Charles Latimer, MP, who begins a relationship with working class cockney Lorraine Watts. The series was produced by ATV, and was screened by ITV.

Cast : John Standing, Lorraine Chase, James Villiers, John Cater, Patricia Hodge, Richard Caldicot, Sheila Keith

Genres : Comedy

Production Companies : 

TAGS : The Other Arf,The Other Arf Series,The Other Arf Tv Show,The Other Arf Tv Series

Season 1

8 Episodes

Season 2

7 Episodes

Season 3

6 Episodes

Season 4

6 Episodes