Duration  :  

1h 00m

22 Episodes

Fireflies is an Australian television show which aired on the Australian Broadcasting Corporation in Australia and RTÉ One in Ireland. It debuted on 7 February 2004 and screened as 22 episodes. The series was set in the fictional country town of Lost River, population 487. It was centred on the lives of a group of volunteer firefighters, during the hottest, driest summer in decades. The theme song "Beautiful Feeling" was written and performed by Paul Kelly.

Cast : Libby Tanner, Jeremy Sims, John Waters, Natalia Novikova, Nadia Townsend, Christopher Morris, Keeara Byrnes

Genres : Drama

Production Companies : 

TAGS : Fireflies Buckethead,Fireflies Chords,Fireflies,Fireflies Lyrics,Fireflies Ukulele Chords

Season 1

22 Episodes