Yvon of the Yukon



Duration  :  


52 Episodes

Yvon of the Yukon is a cartoon television show developed by Studio B Productions and Corus Entertainment. Based in the fictional town of Upyer Mukluk, the show premiered on YTV on 9 September 1999, and last aired on 22 November 2005. Yvon of the Yukon won the 2002 Leo Award for Best Youth or Children's Program or Series and Greg Sullivan was awarded the Best Director award for a Youth or Children's Program. The show captured both awards again in 2004. In 2005, Dennis Heaton won a Writers Guild of Canada Award for his work on the episode The Tr ...

Cast : Ian James Corlett, Kirby Morrow, Jane Mortifee, Drew Reichelt, Glen Gould

Genres : Animation

Production Companies : 

TAGS : Yvon Of The Yukon,Yvon Of The Yukon Wiki,Yvon Of The Yukon Luba,Yvon Of The Yukon Theme,Yvon Of The Yukon Intro,Yvon Of The Yukon Lyrics,Yvon Of The Yukon Theme Song,Yvon Of The Yukon Dvd,Yvon Of The Yukon Episodes,Yvon Of The Yukon Characters,Yvon Of The Yukon Tv,Yvon Of The Yukon Credits,Yvon Of The Yukon 2x05

Season 1

13 Episodes

Season 2

13 Episodes

Season 3

13 Episodes

Season 4

13 Episodes